Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

156 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex K.
Submitted 08/03/18
Jenee is awesome. Answered all my questions and put the ball in my court... all my options were discussed and I am looking forward to meeting Dr. Miles.
Tilishia K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Miles. Was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME....... The Staff is Wonderful. My results rocks. If you want good results Tampa Bay Body Sculpting is your go to.
Tonya S.
Submitted 07/25/18
It would be easy to write a book on Dr Miles and his staff. I rated this office as a five star the service and staff including Dr Miles was the best. I had 5 consults from Atlanta to Florida I had almost given up on having the Lipo done, until I came to doctor Miles office. The Coordinator Janee by far is irreplaceable she made me truly feel like family and is still very supportive she was on vacation and followed up with me from my procedure keep in mind it was the 4th July, The nurse Chelsea was a life saver she brought me right in to give me some relief even though she knew my pain was normal. If you are like me after having 3 kids and went 18 years still was looking like you are with Twins this is the office and staff for you. I love EVERYTHING about my outcome.
Giuseppe C.
Submitted 07/25/18
I FEEL TEN YEARS YOUNGER AND FEEL SO LIGHT AND YOUNG AGAIN FULL WHIT ENERGY I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR MILES PPL PRICES ARE COMPETITIVES
Delia A.
Submitted 07/06/18
I was skeptical about having Lipo lazer surgery but was open to the idea. Best place to go was with Dr Miles. The experience was a positive one and the results were amazing. I had my stomach done over 3 months ago and went from a size: 16 to a 8 in almost 5 months now. I’m half of who I used to be and super excited of where my decision is taking me. The staff is full of answers for all your questions and compassionate about your story. Dr Miles takes his time explaining the procedure and allows you to ask all the questions you have to ensure you are fully informed of the process to perform the procedure. I also had my arms reduces of fat and I am still in the recovery process but fully satisfied thus far with the results. Thank you to Dr Miles and all staff for a great atmosphere to have a procedure done.
Terica G.
Submitted 07/03/18
It was great gave me more self-confidence plus the Nurses and the workers Are so kind I love them I will for a few more people to them they have some things to
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/15/18
Great experience with Dr. Miles and his team. I had Lipo and I'm still swollen and already liking my results. I can't wait for the final results in a few months. Worth every penny... I have no regrets. My belly will soon match the rest of my body.
Mike D.
Submitted 06/09/18
Results were fantastic. Much better than expected. DR. Miles does go the extra mile. Bad ass. Check my photos. They are real!
Melanie A.
Submitted 06/03/18
Dr. Miles is a great plastic surgeon and his staff is very professional and nice. They made me feel so comfortable. I had my upper and lower abs done on April 16th. I was amazed with the results. I went back a month later for my flanks and inner thighs. The results were/are incredible, i went from a 33 inch waist to a 22 inch waist a day after surgery. i don't feel like i had lipo but had my body sculpted. I have never had curves like i have now. He did an amazing job! He went above and beyond my expectations. Can't wait to go back either the end of this year or beginning of next for a few more areas. I would definitely recommend Dr. Miles to anyone looking to have this procedure done.
Angel R.
Submitted 05/18/18
The team is incredibly amazing. Every time I’ve visited the office and spoken to someone by phone I have experienced a quality and warmth. Even prior to my procedure Dr. Miles sat with me in a pleasant, conversational manner and talked to me - I was not rushed at all! I have been going for my post op visits each week and the ladies are so awesome. Chelsea, I have to say, is my favorite. She’s kind of quiet but very friendly and supportive. Stephanie was also great but I was told that shes not there anymore. The founder is a higher energy and have a flavorful personality; only met her once but she seems genuine. I love writing reviews for great places... I’m not sure if I’ll ever get any additional work done in the future but I would definitely recommend this place. Oh, and I’m one month post op and I LOVE my amazing results.
M A.
Submitted 04/26/18
I had several consultations all around the Central Florida area and decided to chose Dr. Miles from all the reviews I've read. I had surgery on 4/16/18 for my upper and lower abs. I was completely shocked with my results. My stomach hasn't looked this good since my early 20's.(and I'm going on 50ish) I really don't have words to describe how great I feel and can't wait for my next procedure on 5/14/18. I'm doing flanks and inner tighs. If you are looking into having lipo, go see Dr. Miles at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting he really is the Best in this field and definitely knows how to sculpt a womans body.
Laurel C.
Submitted 04/22/18
Great
Debby H.
Submitted 02/26/18
Amazing ! I had really big thighs with large fat pads at knees caused by a medical condition (Lipedema) which made walking a chore due to heaviness and aching. Thanks to Dr. Miles I am now walking with EASE and actually enjoying it ! Fantastic ! Stephanie and Chelsea are amazing. Always friendly helpful and competent while maintaining professionalism. They made it a pleasant experience. Dr Miles took time to answer all my questions prior to procedure. He truly CARES about his patients and their outcome. He has a real TALENT ! Amazing results I never thought possible !
STACY S.
Submitted 02/24/18
Very thorough and knowledgeable staff. Pricing was very reasonable for procedure as well.
Jessie S.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very helpful and the attention and concern of questions was amazing.
Jenee P.
Submitted 10/24/17
I highly recommend!!! Stephanie was extremely helpful and quick to reply to all of my questions. I am very excited about my upcoming procedure!!