Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

121 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terica G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Good and ez
Nieshia N.
Submitted 01/30/19
Love y’all especially Nia!
Lily L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Such a angel!
Ashley P.
Submitted 01/27/19
Honestly had an amazing experience from start to finish. I will be one month post op and I had a very light recovery. Any questions I asked they were answered promptly!
Nathaniel L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Professional and friendly staff. Excellent care and great results.
Cherylynn B.
Submitted 01/22/19
They was very professional, courteous, caring, and friendly. The Dr. Is very down to earth. I would go back if i needed to.
Kyrie W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Nia, Jheneé, Chelsea and last but not least Dr. Miles are incredible. They make you feel so comfortable, almost like family. Dr. Miles did an outstanding job, somehow giving me hips and projection when initially I was shaped like a box. Amazing team there and I’ll definitely be back!
Geraldine C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Best experience ever the whole way. I’m 69 and wanted my chin done. The staff was very attentive and full of information. I would go back and will refer them to anyone. Thanks TBBS for everything
Sharon D.
Submitted 01/07/19
I was very happy with the care I received. The surgery was not as bad as I anticipated. I really don't remember much. Which I guess is a good thing. Thank you for your care. See you in a week!!!!
Yolanda D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always the best experience at this office! Ladies are amazing! Dr. Miles did a fantastic job! Couldn't be happier!
Chastity S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Miles very straight yet professional. No smiling but managed to squeeze one out of him. The prices are reasonable in comparison to what the market is offering. He gives you realistic so you are more optimistic. Spoke to a few people and was able to see his work - very good!!
Crystal A.
Submitted 12/29/18
The experience has been great can't wait to see my results after 6-8 weeks...
Yolanda D.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr Miles was great. From what I can see, everything is just as I wanted it. I just wish I could gave had a pre OP appt in office ro help for me to prepare. Thank you so much!
Erica V.
Submitted 12/18/18
He definitely achieved what I was looking for great results.
Leeann G.
Submitted 12/18/18
I will definitely be recommending Dr.Miles.He knows exactly what he is doing.He takes his time and listens to you,and talks to you.And he also takes his time with you in the surgery room.And Nia,And Chelsea are amazing as well. :)
Nicholas H.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very professional and kind towards me and my welfare. Procedure was explained to me in detail as well as post op procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Miles and his staff.
Scott K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great experience. Dr Miles is great as well as the entire office staff and nurses. Highly recommend. Very knowledgeable, caring and friendly
Heather B.
Submitted 12/06/18
Thank you to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting and to Dr. Miles!! I absolutely LOVE my results! Dr. Miles targeted my abdomen (both the upper and lower areas) and eliminated so much fat. My clothes fit so much better now, and I feel much more attractive and confident. The staff were so kind, understanding and knowledgeable. Jenee and Chelsea were patient with me, answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. Dr. Miles did a superb job sculpting my abdomen, and I was back to normal activities within days. I definitely recommend Tampa Bay Body Sculpting!!
Delissa T.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very friendly staff are the best very caring and loving!!!
Jim B.
Submitted 11/20/18
I had neck liposuction. Many people do this for cosmetic reasons. I did it for health reasons. I now sleep all night, no snoring. Amazing my health is so much better. Thx you dr miles and tb body sculpting