Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

135 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great staff!
Jenna H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr miles and his nurse were great! He was very understanding of my wants and took good care of me!
Bernice L.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr R.Miles and staff very professional ...
Telma M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Recommended I am satisfied with my request
William R.
Submitted 03/14/19
Every single person there ROCKS! Staff is incredible, it was actually a fun experience. 5/5. Dr Miles set my expectations up front, checked in with me several times during procedure. Chelsey was great! Janae and Nia worked with me in my payment process and pre op. Made me feel so comfortable, couldnt ask for anything more from them!!
Amber H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very happy with my results!! Staff is amazing and Dr. Miles gave me just what I asked for! Highly recommend!!!
Chris H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Office staff A+ Facilities A+ Nurse A+ Dr. Miles A+
Shateria B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everything was great
Keblena J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Miles and his staff was just amazing. From beginning to end. Love the results, as they were totally breathtaking. Great surgeon!
Dateshia R.
Submitted 02/27/19
Love love loveee this place. Everybody in the office including Dr. Miles was awesome. They were all very sweet and supportive and made sure I was comfortable going in and coming out. Thank you guys♥️♥️
Belkys G.
Submitted 02/23/19
Fantastic consultation by Nia and Dr. Miles. They gained a new client and I’m excited for my procedure. Jenee was warm and welcoming. Clean and organized office too. I’m very excited to be a Miles doll this summer!
Celisha S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Spoke to Nia on the phone & met with Jenee. Both were very professional and friendly. Jenee provided me with a lot of information & I can’t wait to schedule my surgery
Teasia W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Omg like where do I even begin?!! Dr. Miles work in itself is simply utterly amazing! Speaking high volumes for itself! My body looks even better than my expectations were. He’s very down-to-earth yet highly professional doctor! He doesn’t belittle or undermine any questions you may have for him. Giving a confident sense of comfort while under his care! ...oh and the “staff”, AMAZING!!! They explain everything beyond any questions I may have had, they call/text check up on me. Making me literally feel like I’m family! I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT TAMPA BAY BODY SCULPTING!!!! They def don’t get the recognition they deserve through this city, state, & country! THE BEST! -your forever loyal TBS Gal, Teasia
Demetrius P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Fantastic!
Terica G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Good and ez
Nieshia N.
Submitted 01/30/19
Love y’all especially Nia!
Lily L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Such a angel!
Ashley P.
Submitted 01/27/19
Honestly had an amazing experience from start to finish. I will be one month post op and I had a very light recovery. Any questions I asked they were answered promptly!
Nathaniel L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Professional and friendly staff. Excellent care and great results.
Cherylynn B.
Submitted 01/22/19
They was very professional, courteous, caring, and friendly. The Dr. Is very down to earth. I would go back if i needed to.