20% off BBL and Liposuction Dr. Miles
Get your Free Quote today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff was amazing. I would tell future clients don’t be discouraged having to use “Klara” Your questions will be answer within 24hrs. Dr. Miles was funny and charming. I can’t wait to see my final results
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Miles and Dr. Rosa were awesome. I felt very comfortable and safe with them and they answered all of my questions and questions and made the process run very smooth. I would like to say that the overall staff is pretty great too. They respond diligently and really know how to take care of the patients. I highly recommend Dr. Miles if your looking for a great experience. Lisa
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
The team was super nice and welcoming! Cannot wait to see my results
Melody K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone is so caring and informative! They’re so great. I’m happy I chose this team!
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Eccellent
Reginaldo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I had recently a non invasive thread face lift and I’m amazed with the results as well as my husband who had a lipo with high definition, his dream of having a six pack stomach came true. We highly recommend Tampa Bay Body Sculpting.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Ladies, Ladies, Ladies, when I tell you this is an amazing facility and your needs will be met, you will not be disappointed! I wanted to wait to leave an honest review after I seen personally and went through my surgery, my date was June 24th so I'm right at 7 weeks tomorrow. I had the triple crown collection which consists of lipo360, signature waist, and bbl and I love ALL OF MY RESULTS! From the beginning the facility was on point with everything I wanted to know and there responses was quick. Day of I wasn't scared, I was more of excited because this was something I've been wanting for the last 3 years. Dr. Miles asked me what was my personal goal with my body and I was more on a natural look. HE DELIVERED just that! I'm at the half way mark and OMG I'm loving this body! I think I'm more excited about my HIPS and this hour glass shape more than my nice slope behind he gave me. My butt before was really flat and I was worried he my not be able to give me what I wanted but, he exceeded my expectations. His team is AMAZING! I'm referring all of my friends to him and I'm telling others LISTEN you don't have to travel outside of the states or go to Miami to get the look you want. You can go right to Tampa! His facility is clean, him and his team are very professional, and you will be in GOOD HANDS! Y'all are the best and this is a life changing experience for me! Thank you all once again for everything!
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Easy to navigate
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff was great and so attentive to all my needs. Dr Miles and Chelsy were knowledgeable and professional. They answered all my questions and put me at ease. I felt safe and I love my resuits.
Tangela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Nice friendly atmosphere.open door for communication.caring and compassionate
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Miles and staff delivered just what I wanted and expected on my first round of liposuction and BBL. I’m so happy I chose Tampa Bay Body Sculpting I recommend Dr. Miles and his staff to everyone.
Johysa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Love, Love, Love My results!! Great team Sierra she is the BEST!!!
Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I had my one month follow-up appointment. Everything is going great.
Regina W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I am more than pleased with my procedure. I didn't feel any pain. Just fell a little uncomfortable. So far I'm liking what I see. I'm just one day post OP. I'm getting around great. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 is because I had to walk out to my car by myself and my ride said that they never did call. But other than that I had an awesome experience. Short wait time. I will be going back.
Nuwavea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
I love my results,I love the team they make me feel at home every time I come they great me like they known me for years A1 everything to fit A1 personality’s
LaQuita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
I’m so glad I decided to go with Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. They were professional at all times and prompt responding to my inquiries. Chelsey made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I am pleased with my results so far. Definitely recommend TBBS for anyone considering any procedure.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Miles & his team. They were very patient and answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Miles provided suggestions based off my goals and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. I look forward to working with TBBS!
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
The best team I've ever work with. What ever you are looking for Dr. Miles can make it happen. I am very happy with the new me.
Alisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Mile’s and his team is nothing short of amazing! They were so welcoming from the very start. Chelsey is incredible. I had and still have so many questions and she is extremely patient and sweet with all of her answers. I have already recommended Dr. Miles and his team to three of my friends. I am only 1 month post op but I absolutely love my results. Dr. Miles listens to what you want and strives for perfection! Thank you so much! My confidence has improved so much!