Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

121 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey B.
Submitted 09/22/19
Everyone is super nice and they’ll answer any questions you have. I’m very happy with my results and would recommend them to anyone
April J.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Miles is a great doctor and give great results
Jeanne S.
Submitted 09/17/19
I couldn't be happier with the recovery and results so far. They have been extremely accommodating and continues to provide great care/information.
Meaghan H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Staff was extremely helpful, patient and answered all of my questions!
Cena L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Amazing
Nicole D.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was very anxious about my appointment at first. But Jordan and Jeanne put my mind at ease. They were both super nice. Jeanne was very knowledgeable and explained everything so well. The pricing was great and everything was just so simple. I definitely would recommend them just based on the office staff. Can’t wait for my appt!!
Damaris B.
Submitted 08/22/19
My experience was very good, nice staff and the prices are great
Tania C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Its been 3 months and Im so happy with my results. Staff is good and doc miles is amazing. I feel and look sexy. Im ready for my next surgery
Latasha R.
Submitted 08/09/19
The best massages ever .. Thks Nia❤
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Amazing! The doctor are the best,staff very polite and the place us sparkling clean!!
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/11/19
I haven’t gotten my lipo done yet but the staff was very professional and janae was really cool when I met here. Also while I was there I seen a couple of women’s who have already had they body done in the results was amazing so I decided to proceed in get mines done next week. I’m so excited.
Natasha W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Staff was great! Super friendly and informative. Received the exact results I was hoping for !
Paris L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Let me start by saying I tried everything to lose the weight. My Mid section looked like i needed a tummy tuck and a whole mommy make over. The staff was amazing and took time with me. When they first told me Miles would be able to do my snatch and I didn't need a tuck, I was a little afraid. My BMI was a little high so it took 2 procedures and let me say AMAZING RESULTS and very little down time. So many complements no extra loose skin and Me being a mother of 4 you could never tell now. Don't sleep on TAMPA BAY BODY SCULPTING, no pressure and no regrets and 3 of my friends are booked for the same results...
Shanika W.
Submitted 06/28/19
I went to my first appointment and everyone in the office is very friendly. I was told my options, and wasn’t pressured about anything. Thanks again and can’t wait for my next appointment.
Gylmara S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love the staff. They are helpful and if I have questions they know the answers.
Loreka H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service nice people very clean place
Stacey B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Consultation went great they were very informative and answered all my questions.
Turquoise M.
Submitted 06/07/19
My experience from the beginning to the end was amazing!!! The staff is like my family. They are so caring and warning ! Dr. Miles one of a kind! He listens to your every concern and he’s funny which made all my nerves at ease! I’m surgery went by fast.even though I’m still swollen my butt is bomb ! My flanks are gone and my back fat is no where to be found !! I love my results so far . I highly recommend them !!
Natasha W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Miles is super funny, made me feel more relaxed. Explained the whole process thoroughly. Answered all my questions. 1 day post off and I feel great !!!
Linda W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Miles and Courtney was very professional. They made me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend him to my family & friends.