Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

152 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Easy to navigate
Crystal R.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff was great and so attentive to all my needs. Dr Miles and Chelsy were knowledgeable and professional. They answered all my questions and put me at ease. I felt safe and I love my resuits.
Tangela K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Nice friendly atmosphere.open door for communication.caring and compassionate
Michelle P.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Miles and staff delivered just what I wanted and expected on my first round of liposuction and BBL. I’m so happy I chose Tampa Bay Body Sculpting I recommend Dr. Miles and his staff to everyone.
Johysa O.
Submitted 06/17/21
Love, Love, Love My results!! Great team Sierra she is the BEST!!!
Regina W.
Submitted 06/16/21
I had my one month follow-up appointment. Everything is going great.
Regina W.
Submitted 05/18/21
I am more than pleased with my procedure. I didn't feel any pain. Just fell a little uncomfortable. So far I'm liking what I see. I'm just one day post OP. I'm getting around great. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 is because I had to walk out to my car by myself and my ride said that they never did call. But other than that I had an awesome experience. Short wait time. I will be going back.
Nuwavea N.
Submitted 04/08/21
I love my results,I love the team they make me feel at home every time I come they great me like they known me for years A1 everything to fit A1 personality’s
LaQuita M.
Submitted 03/04/21
I’m so glad I decided to go with Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. They were professional at all times and prompt responding to my inquiries. Chelsey made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I am pleased with my results so far. Definitely recommend TBBS for anyone considering any procedure.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/02/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Miles & his team. They were very patient and answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Miles provided suggestions based off my goals and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. I look forward to working with TBBS!
Barbara A.
Submitted 01/06/21
The best team I've ever work with. What ever you are looking for Dr. Miles can make it happen. I am very happy with the new me.
Alisha C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Mile’s and his team is nothing short of amazing! They were so welcoming from the very start. Chelsey is incredible. I had and still have so many questions and she is extremely patient and sweet with all of her answers. I have already recommended Dr. Miles and his team to three of my friends. I am only 1 month post op but I absolutely love my results. Dr. Miles listens to what you want and strives for perfection! Thank you so much! My confidence has improved so much!
Eboni H.
Submitted 11/20/20
Love him
Adia A.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Miles and Chesley were awesome! They answered any questions that I may have and made sure I was comfortable.
Alishia B.
Submitted 10/20/20
The entire staff was professional, friendly, helpful and made me feel comfortable with the entire experience. As far as my results let’s just say I’m a walking billboard and I’m most definitely sculpted from the KING of body sculpting! Thanks Dr. Miles & Team .....
Leticia W.
Submitted 10/15/20
The person in the front desk was pretty nice she explain everything! Very well. I can’t wait to meet Dr. Miles
Ebony H.
Submitted 09/28/20
THEY WERE SO WELCOMING
Laura D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Highly recommended!
Danielle M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing staff, Dr. Miles is super kind and knows how to really create a perfect shape ! I absolutely love my results and would recommend this to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon in the tb area :)
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/26/20
The staff at Dr. Miles office were very caring and professional. I will definitely recommend Dr. Miles to people I know