Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

77 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent S.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had the lipo, abs and prp facial performed and am amazed with my results. There is little doubt, Dr Robert Miles is a very special Doctor with an extraordinary talent. I would not put my face and body in anyone else's talented hands. You will understand this fully when you have him perform on you. It is gift and he has it...Bless you Dr. Miles may you continue to help people like me for another 30 years.
Gylmara S.
Submitted 05/21/19
The medical assistant was awesome and nice. The doctor was great with communication. I recommend everyone to come here. Great experience
Tocara H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very responsive
Tocara H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Virtually was easy
Lakeshia C.
Submitted 05/09/19
The staff and Doctor was wonderful. Made me feel comfortable and got straight to it cant wait to see my results.thank you Dr.Miles.
Linda D.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love the doctors and nurses they we’re very nice n respectful
Carla B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Mia Made me feel very comfortable and answered every question Mia is heaven sent
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very informative consultation. Nia and Dr. Miles took their time to answer my questions. Very clean and beautiful office.
David D.
Submitted 04/29/19
He said "basically I wouldn't achieve anymore improvement and fat transfer to my pectoral area wouldn't improve. He said "fat attachment doesn't always work. It depends on the individual. I inquired w/Janne´about other Pectoral Doctors and she's supposed to get w/me.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Miles was very professional while still being very friendly, understanding, comforting and straight to the point. I respect that he was very honest and did not sugar coat anything giving me realistic expectations.
Damaryes E.
Submitted 04/29/19
The staff is knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with them.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Every body very polite and nice all the time place very clean
Jasmine L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Love the people who work here . Very nice and very informational. Great staff.
Marisol C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Amazing Doctor
Cassandra W.
Submitted 04/21/19
Outstanding and very informative
Bella D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Good
Amber W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great staff and I’m exited to see my results!
Sara H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Got the help and info I needed, I’m scheduled and good to go!
Rhonda H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Was a great experience all way round, clean environment will be back!
Aidna W.
Submitted 03/23/19
Asha is fantastic! -Aicha