Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

145 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nuwavea N.
Submitted 04/08/21
I love my results,I love the team they make me feel at home every time I come they great me like they known me for years A1 everything to fit A1 personality’s
LaQuita M.
Submitted 03/04/21
I’m so glad I decided to go with Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. They were professional at all times and prompt responding to my inquiries. Chelsey made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I am pleased with my results so far. Definitely recommend TBBS for anyone considering any procedure.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/02/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Miles & his team. They were very patient and answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Miles provided suggestions based off my goals and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. I look forward to working with TBBS!
Barbara A.
Submitted 01/06/21
The best team I've ever work with. What ever you are looking for Dr. Miles can make it happen. I am very happy with the new me.
Alisha C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Mile’s and his team is nothing short of amazing! They were so welcoming from the very start. Chelsey is incredible. I had and still have so many questions and she is extremely patient and sweet with all of her answers. I have already recommended Dr. Miles and his team to three of my friends. I am only 1 month post op but I absolutely love my results. Dr. Miles listens to what you want and strives for perfection! Thank you so much! My confidence has improved so much!
Eboni H.
Submitted 11/20/20
Love him
Adia A.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Miles and Chesley were awesome! They answered any questions that I may have and made sure I was comfortable.
Alishia B.
Submitted 10/20/20
The entire staff was professional, friendly, helpful and made me feel comfortable with the entire experience. As far as my results let’s just say I’m a walking billboard and I’m most definitely sculpted from the KING of body sculpting! Thanks Dr. Miles & Team .....
Leticia W.
Submitted 10/15/20
The person in the front desk was pretty nice she explain everything! Very well. I can’t wait to meet Dr. Miles
Ebony H.
Submitted 09/28/20
THEY WERE SO WELCOMING
Laura D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Highly recommended!
Danielle M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing staff, Dr. Miles is super kind and knows how to really create a perfect shape ! I absolutely love my results and would recommend this to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon in the tb area :)
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/26/20
The staff at Dr. Miles office were very caring and professional. I will definitely recommend Dr. Miles to people I know
Sherri C.
Submitted 08/25/20
I truly enjoyed my consult with Dr. Miles. I look forward to getting the surgeries I would like done. I have seen all the images of past surgeries and the y look absolutely amazing. Hands down the best work I have seen and I have done a lot of searching!
James L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Quite response very happy with price!
Marisol F.
Submitted 07/15/20
It’s been a month post-op & I am very happy with the results. My bbl looks natural and I had no complications before, during or after the procedure. Dr. Miles answered all my questions and made me feel confident he was going to take care of me. Chelsey was absolutely amazing, she was extremely kind, made sure I was comfortable through the process and was so helpful to me. I very much appreciated that her disposition was one of professionalism and thoughtful experience.
Courtney W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Absolutely love Tampa Bay Body sculpting. Dr. Miles and all the staff is wonderful. Always available and my results are amazing.
Kayley B.
Submitted 06/11/20
It’s been 3 days since my BBL and I am soooo happy! The recovery process has been a lot easier than I imagined. I barely have any bruising and the results are already amazing. Dr. Miles and his staff were so wonderful. I would recommend 100%
Ron D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Fantastic care, very friendly. Great experience
Chrisonna C.
Submitted 05/13/20
I loved the staff everyone was nice and attentive of my needs.. Dr. Miles was also great he explained to me the procedure which I received Lipo 360 I’m currently 1week post-op and my results are amazing