Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

130 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisol F.
Submitted 07/15/20
It’s been a month post-op & I am very happy with the results. My bbl looks natural and I had no complications before, during or after the procedure. Dr. Miles answered all my questions and made me feel confident he was going to take care of me. Chelsey was absolutely amazing, she was extremely kind, made sure I was comfortable through the process and was so helpful to me. I very much appreciated that her disposition was one of professionalism and thoughtful experience.
Courtney W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Absolutely love Tampa Bay Body sculpting. Dr. Miles and all the staff is wonderful. Always available and my results are amazing.
Kayley B.
Submitted 06/11/20
It’s been 3 days since my BBL and I am soooo happy! The recovery process has been a lot easier than I imagined. I barely have any bruising and the results are already amazing. Dr. Miles and his staff were so wonderful. I would recommend 100%
Ron D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Fantastic care, very friendly. Great experience
Chrisonna C.
Submitted 05/13/20
I loved the staff everyone was nice and attentive of my needs.. Dr. Miles was also great he explained to me the procedure which I received Lipo 360 I’m currently 1week post-op and my results are amazing
Courtney W.
Submitted 05/01/20
My experience was outstanding. The customer service and level of care was above and beyond. Everyone was very nice and courteous. The office stayed in constant communication with me and was always available to answer my questions. I felt comfortable and was taken very good care of throughout the entire process and procedure. My results are amazing after only 5 days post-op I see changes and know they will only get better. I am so happy I chose Tampa Bay Body Sculpting for my surgery.
Arielle C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Miles and his team are absolutely amazing. They took care to understand what I wanted and desired. The best there is for all your cosmetic needs. Definitely will go back to them again and recommend them to friends.
LaParrish C.
Submitted 02/26/20
I am so glad that I chose Dr. Miles. I did a virtual consultation, and I booked my surgery date 8 months out from my consultation. From day one the staff at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting have been very professional. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner, and communication with their office is very convenient. The day of surgery I walked into their office, and immediately noticed that the office was very clean. Dr. Miles is funny, and Chelsey was very helpful, I really felt like I was in great hands. My experience was very smooth and I really appreciate Dr. Miles and Chelsey both for an easy experience. I really felt comfortable. And so far, I love my results!!! I highly recommend Dr. Miles.
Jess T.
Submitted 02/20/20
From the moment I stepped in the office I knew it was the place to be be. The entire staff will have you feeling like you’ve known them forever. Dr. Miles is very professional but funny. He listened to what I wanted and let me know the reality. I’m very satisfied with my outcome.
Samantha R.
Submitted 02/11/20
I just had my initial consultation today. Jordan is so welcoming, knowledgeable, and patient through all of my questions! She gave in depth detail of the procedure and what to expect. I look forward to having my procedure done at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting with Doctor Miles and staff!
Breeze P.
Submitted 01/19/20
From the consult to the healing process, it has been the highest quality of service and care. My fat transfer to breast augmentation was better than I expected. Very pleased with the results and highly recommended Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. Thank you Dr Miles.
Traci S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very professional
Octavia H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very kind informative and I will recommend and best price rate I’ve seen Tavia
David P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Jordon was great and had all the answers I needed. Can’t wait for my procedure.
Ruth M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional and awesome customer service
LaToya M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone was so nice from beginning to end. I dont remember much but all questions were answered and we were the opportunity to ask more than one. They were the best.
Malasha M.
Submitted 11/28/19
The staff was friendly and professional.. Jordan was very informative and answered all of my questions!! Loved the atmosphere!!
Tracy H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great consultation...all my questions were answered.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 11/08/19
When I first walked into Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, I was amazed by how clean and how friendly the staff was there. Dr. Miles made sure I was comfortable and also asked me questions regarding my goals. Dr. Miles and the nurses are extremely professional and courteous, it almost felt like it was family! The results are phenomenal! I recommend anybody who wants anything done to go to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, it is TRULY the best office in the Tampa area. Marilyn
Nissa C.
Submitted 11/08/19
I went in for a consultation and the staff was awesome and informative! Jordan was very nice. Special thanks to Jenee who is very understanding and caring. They will answer any questions or concerns in a timely manner. The office is immaculate which is a plus! I will be getting some work done with them in the future. I highly recommend!!! Simply AMAZING!!!!