20% off BBL and Liposuction Dr. Miles
Get your Free Quote today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

174 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent
Dalines R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Amazing Results!.. almost 2 years since my "Signature Waist" and "Autograph Arms", i am the confident woman that I always dreamed to be. Dr Miles is a professional, i recommend him and his staff. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Sally P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent
Amy P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional
Madhavi A.
Submitted 03/19/22
Fantastic
Ednira R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr.Miles and his staff are truly wonderful. I was so nervous coming in but they made me feel very welcome. My virtual consultation prior to coming into the office for my procedure was a breeze. I got a fairly quick response whenever I had a question or concern. I asked a lot of questions and I appreciate their patience with me. I recommend highly Dr.Miles. You will not regret it!
Ian K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Amazing experience, would highly recommend!!
Nia G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Where to begin…. My first surgery ever in life. AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! Dr. Miles did an awesome job. The staff are extremely helpful and kind. Thank you Chelsey and Ciara!!! I highly recommend Dr.Miles and his staff. They make you feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. 5 weeks post op and life couldn’t be better. If you’re on the fence…. YES go for your consultation you’ll be glad you did. Tampa Bay Body Sculpting wonderful team. Love all the compliments I’m getting.
Paul A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Doc Miles answered all my questions I had I mind. And the staff there is wonderful!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Julissa B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Super comfortable experience
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great Team!! Very Happy with my Results!!
Marcia H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great staff and great environment
Megan L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Always a pleasure
Neyda V.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Miles is an expert & has magical hands. The staff is very Helpfull & excellent at getting everything lined up in a timely manner.
Shannelle S.
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff was amazing. I would tell future clients don’t be discouraged having to use “Klara” Your questions will be answer within 24hrs. Dr. Miles was funny and charming. I can’t wait to see my final results
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Miles and Dr. Rosa were awesome. I felt very comfortable and safe with them and they answered all of my questions and questions and made the process run very smooth. I would like to say that the overall staff is pretty great too. They respond diligently and really know how to take care of the patients. I highly recommend Dr. Miles if your looking for a great experience. Lisa
Stephanie E.
Submitted 11/01/21
The team was super nice and welcoming! Cannot wait to see my results
Melody K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone is so caring and informative! They’re so great. I’m happy I chose this team!
Nicole C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
Nicole C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Eccellent