Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

138 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alishia B.
Submitted 10/20/20
The entire staff was professional, friendly, helpful and made me feel comfortable with the entire experience. As far as my results let’s just say I’m a walking billboard and I’m most definitely sculpted from the KING of body sculpting! Thanks Dr. Miles & Team .....
Leticia W.
Submitted 10/15/20
The person in the front desk was pretty nice she explain everything! Very well. I can’t wait to meet Dr. Miles
Ebony H.
Submitted 09/28/20
THEY WERE SO WELCOMING
Laura D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Highly recommended!
Danielle M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing staff, Dr. Miles is super kind and knows how to really create a perfect shape ! I absolutely love my results and would recommend this to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon in the tb area :)
Cassandra W.
Submitted 08/26/20
The staff at Dr. Miles office were very caring and professional. I will definitely recommend Dr. Miles to people I know
Sherri C.
Submitted 08/25/20
I truly enjoyed my consult with Dr. Miles. I look forward to getting the surgeries I would like done. I have seen all the images of past surgeries and the y look absolutely amazing. Hands down the best work I have seen and I have done a lot of searching!
James L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Quite response very happy with price!
Marisol F.
Submitted 07/15/20
It’s been a month post-op & I am very happy with the results. My bbl looks natural and I had no complications before, during or after the procedure. Dr. Miles answered all my questions and made me feel confident he was going to take care of me. Chelsey was absolutely amazing, she was extremely kind, made sure I was comfortable through the process and was so helpful to me. I very much appreciated that her disposition was one of professionalism and thoughtful experience.
Courtney W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Absolutely love Tampa Bay Body sculpting. Dr. Miles and all the staff is wonderful. Always available and my results are amazing.
Kayley B.
Submitted 06/11/20
It’s been 3 days since my BBL and I am soooo happy! The recovery process has been a lot easier than I imagined. I barely have any bruising and the results are already amazing. Dr. Miles and his staff were so wonderful. I would recommend 100%
Ron D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Fantastic care, very friendly. Great experience
Chrisonna C.
Submitted 05/13/20
I loved the staff everyone was nice and attentive of my needs.. Dr. Miles was also great he explained to me the procedure which I received Lipo 360 I’m currently 1week post-op and my results are amazing
Courtney W.
Submitted 05/01/20
My experience was outstanding. The customer service and level of care was above and beyond. Everyone was very nice and courteous. The office stayed in constant communication with me and was always available to answer my questions. I felt comfortable and was taken very good care of throughout the entire process and procedure. My results are amazing after only 5 days post-op I see changes and know they will only get better. I am so happy I chose Tampa Bay Body Sculpting for my surgery.
Arielle C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Miles and his team are absolutely amazing. They took care to understand what I wanted and desired. The best there is for all your cosmetic needs. Definitely will go back to them again and recommend them to friends.
LaParrish C.
Submitted 02/26/20
I am so glad that I chose Dr. Miles. I did a virtual consultation, and I booked my surgery date 8 months out from my consultation. From day one the staff at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting have been very professional. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner, and communication with their office is very convenient. The day of surgery I walked into their office, and immediately noticed that the office was very clean. Dr. Miles is funny, and Chelsey was very helpful, I really felt like I was in great hands. My experience was very smooth and I really appreciate Dr. Miles and Chelsey both for an easy experience. I really felt comfortable. And so far, I love my results!!! I highly recommend Dr. Miles.
Jess T.
Submitted 02/20/20
From the moment I stepped in the office I knew it was the place to be be. The entire staff will have you feeling like you’ve known them forever. Dr. Miles is very professional but funny. He listened to what I wanted and let me know the reality. I’m very satisfied with my outcome.
Samantha R.
Submitted 02/11/20
I just had my initial consultation today. Jordan is so welcoming, knowledgeable, and patient through all of my questions! She gave in depth detail of the procedure and what to expect. I look forward to having my procedure done at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting with Doctor Miles and staff!
Breeze P.
Submitted 01/19/20
From the consult to the healing process, it has been the highest quality of service and care. My fat transfer to breast augmentation was better than I expected. Very pleased with the results and highly recommended Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. Thank you Dr Miles.
Traci S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very professional