Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

123 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaParrish C.
Submitted 02/26/20
I am so glad that I chose Dr. Miles. I did a virtual consultation, and I booked my surgery date 8 months out from my consultation. From day one the staff at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting have been very professional. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner, and communication with their office is very convenient. The day of surgery I walked into their office, and immediately noticed that the office was very clean. Dr. Miles is funny, and Chelsey was very helpful, I really felt like I was in great hands. My experience was very smooth and I really appreciate Dr. Miles and Chelsey both for an easy experience. I really felt comfortable. And so far, I love my results!!! I highly recommend Dr. Miles.
Jess T.
Submitted 02/20/20
From the moment I stepped in the office I knew it was the place to be be. The entire staff will have you feeling like you’ve known them forever. Dr. Miles is very professional but funny. He listened to what I wanted and let me know the reality. I’m very satisfied with my outcome.
Samantha R.
Submitted 02/11/20
I just had my initial consultation today. Jordan is so welcoming, knowledgeable, and patient through all of my questions! She gave in depth detail of the procedure and what to expect. I look forward to having my procedure done at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting with Doctor Miles and staff!
Breeze P.
Submitted 01/19/20
From the consult to the healing process, it has been the highest quality of service and care. My fat transfer to breast augmentation was better than I expected. Very pleased with the results and highly recommended Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. Thank you Dr Miles.
Traci S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very professional
Octavia H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very kind informative and I will recommend and best price rate I’ve seen Tavia
David P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Jordon was great and had all the answers I needed. Can’t wait for my procedure.
Ruth M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional and awesome customer service
LaToya M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone was so nice from beginning to end. I dont remember much but all questions were answered and we were the opportunity to ask more than one. They were the best.
Malasha M.
Submitted 11/28/19
The staff was friendly and professional.. Jordan was very informative and answered all of my questions!! Loved the atmosphere!!
Tracy H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great consultation...all my questions were answered.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 11/08/19
When I first walked into Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, I was amazed by how clean and how friendly the staff was there. Dr. Miles made sure I was comfortable and also asked me questions regarding my goals. Dr. Miles and the nurses are extremely professional and courteous, it almost felt like it was family! The results are phenomenal! I recommend anybody who wants anything done to go to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, it is TRULY the best office in the Tampa area. Marilyn
Nissa C.
Submitted 11/08/19
I went in for a consultation and the staff was awesome and informative! Jordan was very nice. Special thanks to Jenee who is very understanding and caring. They will answer any questions or concerns in a timely manner. The office is immaculate which is a plus! I will be getting some work done with them in the future. I highly recommend!!! Simply AMAZING!!!!
Jelemys G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Just had my lipo surgery done last week and even though I am still swollen and I'm already happy with the results . When I came in for a consultation Jenee was so cool I loved her personality and she was super knowledgeable !! The day of my surgery I met Dr. Miles and he is extremely humble and during my procedure was very gentle . Also, I am so thankful to the nurse Chelsea ( amazing soul ) who helped me through my surgery . I remember being so scared that day and she made me feel so calm and assured that everything was going to be ok . Even during my surgery they played my favorite music and Chelsea was there holding my hand making jokes . I recommended this clinic to ANYONE !!
Simone A.
Submitted 10/30/19
I would like to say that I was treated like family and would definitely recommend anyone who is looking to have life changing medical procedures done to go to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting what they did for me was unbelievable that no other doctor could have done.
Allyson Z.
Submitted 10/28/19
Amazing staff! And most of all amazing prices!!! Very affordable! Definitely coming back!!
Nkechi I.
Submitted 10/22/19
I came for a consultation and Jordan was super helpful and made me feel comfortable. Looking forward to receiving the actual surgery.
Alvodia P.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was treated very well, the staff was very kind and informative. Overall experience was very good.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Really thrilled with the results, Dr. Miles and his staff are all 5 STARS.
Simone A.
Submitted 09/29/19
Everyone placed me as top piority.