Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

91 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea M.
Submitted 07/11/19
I haven’t gotten my lipo done yet but the staff was very professional and janae was really cool when I met here. Also while I was there I seen a couple of women’s who have already had they body done in the results was amazing so I decided to proceed in get mines done next week. I’m so excited.
Natasha W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Staff was great! Super friendly and informative. Received the exact results I was hoping for !
Paris L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Let me start by saying I tried everything to lose the weight. My Mid section looked like i needed a tummy tuck and a whole mommy make over. The staff was amazing and took time with me. When they first told me Miles would be able to do my snatch and I didn't need a tuck, I was a little afraid. My BMI was a little high so it took 2 procedures and let me say AMAZING RESULTS and very little down time. So many complements no extra loose skin and Me being a mother of 4 you could never tell now. Don't sleep on TAMPA BAY BODY SCULPTING, no pressure and no regrets and 3 of my friends are booked for the same results...
Shanika W.
Submitted 06/28/19
I went to my first appointment and everyone in the office is very friendly. I was told my options, and wasn’t pressured about anything. Thanks again and can’t wait for my next appointment.
Gylmara S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love the staff. They are helpful and if I have questions they know the answers.
Loreka H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service nice people very clean place
Stacey B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Consultation went great they were very informative and answered all my questions.
Turquoise M.
Submitted 06/07/19
My experience from the beginning to the end was amazing!!! The staff is like my family. They are so caring and warning ! Dr. Miles one of a kind! He listens to your every concern and he’s funny which made all my nerves at ease! I’m surgery went by fast.even though I’m still swollen my butt is bomb ! My flanks are gone and my back fat is no where to be found !! I love my results so far . I highly recommend them !!
Natasha W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Miles is super funny, made me feel more relaxed. Explained the whole process thoroughly. Answered all my questions. 1 day post off and I feel great !!!
Linda W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Miles and Courtney was very professional. They made me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend him to my family & friends.
Joy N.
Submitted 05/30/19
Awesome job !
Turquoise M.
Submitted 05/29/19
I LOVE the staff they make you feel just like family!
Georgina K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. And his assistant where amazing. I'm not healed yet and I'm already satisfied.
Belkys G.
Submitted 05/24/19
I can’t believe this procedure was so easy! Dr. Miles and Chelsea were gentle and considerate during the entire procedure. I’m one day post op and zero pain, just feel like I had a really rigorous workout. I’m excited to see my final results. Highly recommend this office. Everyone goes out of their way to guide you. Shout out to Nia, Jenee and the other sweet medical assistant who’s name I don’t know (sorry)! Grateful for the entire experience.
Vincent S.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had the lipo, abs and prp facial performed and am amazed with my results. There is little doubt, Dr Robert Miles is a very special Doctor with an extraordinary talent. I would not put my face and body in anyone else's talented hands. You will understand this fully when you have him perform on you. It is gift and he has it...Bless you Dr. Miles may you continue to help people like me for another 30 years.
Gylmara S.
Submitted 05/21/19
The medical assistant was awesome and nice. The doctor was great with communication. I recommend everyone to come here. Great experience
Tocara H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very responsive
Tocara H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Virtually was easy
Lakeshia C.
Submitted 05/09/19
The staff and Doctor was wonderful. Made me feel comfortable and got straight to it cant wait to see my results.thank you Dr.Miles.
Linda D.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love the doctors and nurses they we’re very nice n respectful