Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

107 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nkechi I.
Submitted 10/22/19
I came for a consultation and Jordan was super helpful and made me feel comfortable. Looking forward to receiving the actual surgery.
Alvodia P.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was treated very well, the staff was very kind and informative. Overall experience was very good.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Really thrilled with the results, Dr. Miles and his staff are all 5 STARS.
Simone A.
Submitted 09/29/19
Everyone placed me as top piority.
Asha J.
Submitted 09/27/19
My experience at Tampa Bay body sculpting was awesome The agent that helped me was wonderful and I felt really comfortable talking and And I know I will be back for my services to be completed
Nathaniel L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Doctor Miles is always making sure that I am satisfied with my results. Thank you Tampa Bay Body Sculpting for your excellent commitment to excellence
Stacey B.
Submitted 09/22/19
Everyone is super nice and they’ll answer any questions you have. I’m very happy with my results and would recommend them to anyone
April J.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Miles is a great doctor and give great results
Jeanne S.
Submitted 09/17/19
I couldn't be happier with the recovery and results so far. They have been extremely accommodating and continues to provide great care/information.
Meaghan H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Staff was extremely helpful, patient and answered all of my questions!
Cena L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Amazing
Nicole D.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was very anxious about my appointment at first. But Jordan and Jeanne put my mind at ease. They were both super nice. Jeanne was very knowledgeable and explained everything so well. The pricing was great and everything was just so simple. I definitely would recommend them just based on the office staff. Can’t wait for my appt!!
Damaris B.
Submitted 08/22/19
My experience was very good, nice staff and the prices are great
Tania C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Its been 3 months and Im so happy with my results. Staff is good and doc miles is amazing. I feel and look sexy. Im ready for my next surgery
Latasha R.
Submitted 08/09/19
The best massages ever .. Thks Nia❤
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Amazing! The doctor are the best,staff very polite and the place us sparkling clean!!
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/11/19
I haven’t gotten my lipo done yet but the staff was very professional and janae was really cool when I met here. Also while I was there I seen a couple of women’s who have already had they body done in the results was amazing so I decided to proceed in get mines done next week. I’m so excited.
Natasha W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Staff was great! Super friendly and informative. Received the exact results I was hoping for !
Paris L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Let me start by saying I tried everything to lose the weight. My Mid section looked like i needed a tummy tuck and a whole mommy make over. The staff was amazing and took time with me. When they first told me Miles would be able to do my snatch and I didn't need a tuck, I was a little afraid. My BMI was a little high so it took 2 procedures and let me say AMAZING RESULTS and very little down time. So many complements no extra loose skin and Me being a mother of 4 you could never tell now. Don't sleep on TAMPA BAY BODY SCULPTING, no pressure and no regrets and 3 of my friends are booked for the same results...
Shanika W.
Submitted 06/28/19
I went to my first appointment and everyone in the office is very friendly. I was told my options, and wasn’t pressured about anything. Thanks again and can’t wait for my next appointment.