Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

115 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaToya M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone was so nice from beginning to end. I dont remember much but all questions were answered and we were the opportunity to ask more than one. They were the best.
Malasha M.
Submitted 11/28/19
The staff was friendly and professional.. Jordan was very informative and answered all of my questions!! Loved the atmosphere!!
Tracy H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great consultation...all my questions were answered.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 11/08/19
When I first walked into Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, I was amazed by how clean and how friendly the staff was there. Dr. Miles made sure I was comfortable and also asked me questions regarding my goals. Dr. Miles and the nurses are extremely professional and courteous, it almost felt like it was family! The results are phenomenal! I recommend anybody who wants anything done to go to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, it is TRULY the best office in the Tampa area. Marilyn
Nissa C.
Submitted 11/08/19
I went in for a consultation and the staff was awesome and informative! Jordan was very nice. Special thanks to Jenee who is very understanding and caring. They will answer any questions or concerns in a timely manner. The office is immaculate which is a plus! I will be getting some work done with them in the future. I highly recommend!!! Simply AMAZING!!!!
Jelemys G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Just had my lipo surgery done last week and even though I am still swollen and I'm already happy with the results . When I came in for a consultation Jenee was so cool I loved her personality and she was super knowledgeable !! The day of my surgery I met Dr. Miles and he is extremely humble and during my procedure was very gentle . Also, I am so thankful to the nurse Chelsea ( amazing soul ) who helped me through my surgery . I remember being so scared that day and she made me feel so calm and assured that everything was going to be ok . Even during my surgery they played my favorite music and Chelsea was there holding my hand making jokes . I recommended this clinic to ANYONE !!
Simone A.
Submitted 10/30/19
I would like to say that I was treated like family and would definitely recommend anyone who is looking to have life changing medical procedures done to go to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting what they did for me was unbelievable that no other doctor could have done.
Allyson Z.
Submitted 10/28/19
Amazing staff! And most of all amazing prices!!! Very affordable! Definitely coming back!!
Nkechi I.
Submitted 10/22/19
I came for a consultation and Jordan was super helpful and made me feel comfortable. Looking forward to receiving the actual surgery.
Alvodia P.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was treated very well, the staff was very kind and informative. Overall experience was very good.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Really thrilled with the results, Dr. Miles and his staff are all 5 STARS.
Simone A.
Submitted 09/29/19
Everyone placed me as top piority.
Asha J.
Submitted 09/27/19
My experience at Tampa Bay body sculpting was awesome The agent that helped me was wonderful and I felt really comfortable talking and And I know I will be back for my services to be completed
Nathaniel L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Doctor Miles is always making sure that I am satisfied with my results. Thank you Tampa Bay Body Sculpting for your excellent commitment to excellence
Stacey B.
Submitted 09/22/19
Everyone is super nice and they’ll answer any questions you have. I’m very happy with my results and would recommend them to anyone
April J.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Miles is a great doctor and give great results
Jeanne S.
Submitted 09/17/19
I couldn't be happier with the recovery and results so far. They have been extremely accommodating and continues to provide great care/information.
Meaghan H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Staff was extremely helpful, patient and answered all of my questions!
Cena L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Amazing
Nicole D.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was very anxious about my appointment at first. But Jordan and Jeanne put my mind at ease. They were both super nice. Jeanne was very knowledgeable and explained everything so well. The pricing was great and everything was just so simple. I definitely would recommend them just based on the office staff. Can’t wait for my appt!!