20% off BBL and Liposuction Dr. Miles
Get your Free Quote today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Tampa Bay Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Absolutely fantastic. This experience is better than I ever could imagine. The staff is phenominal, Dr Miles definately delivered. And it’s the night of my bbl and i’m up walking around and feel fine. Unbelievable. If you were nervous to have surgery or didn’t know which place to go to. Dr Miles at Tampa Bay Body Sculting it’s def the one!
Jamey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Miles and Chelsey were so welcoming. Took time explain the side effects and outcome of the procedure. I’m very pleased either customer service skills and manners.
Shawntavia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Best experience. I was comfortable and already satisfied with my results. The staff was amazing and Dr. Miles was great. His experience and customer service really shines.
Roxanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Had a great experience today with dr miles and his staff. Everyone was very nice and helpful and made me feel very comfortable going into this. I would recommend all my friends and family to him
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
They are the best
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone I encountered here was so incredibly friendly and helpful. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I went into my surgery reassured about the whole process and had all of my questions answered. Dr Miles and his staff took such great care of me!
Sally P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent
Dalines R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Amazing Results!.. almost 2 years since my "Signature Waist" and "Autograph Arms", i am the confident woman that I always dreamed to be. Dr Miles is a professional, i recommend him and his staff. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Sally P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional
Madhavi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Fantastic
Ednira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr.Miles and his staff are truly wonderful. I was so nervous coming in but they made me feel very welcome. My virtual consultation prior to coming into the office for my procedure was a breeze. I got a fairly quick response whenever I had a question or concern. I asked a lot of questions and I appreciate their patience with me. I recommend highly Dr.Miles. You will not regret it!
Ian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Amazing experience, would highly recommend!!
Nia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Where to begin…. My first surgery ever in life. AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! Dr. Miles did an awesome job. The staff are extremely helpful and kind. Thank you Chelsey and Ciara!!! I highly recommend Dr.Miles and his staff. They make you feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. 5 weeks post op and life couldn’t be better. If you’re on the fence…. YES go for your consultation you’ll be glad you did. Tampa Bay Body Sculpting wonderful team. Love all the compliments I’m getting.
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Doc Miles answered all my questions I had I mind. And the staff there is wonderful!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Julissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Super comfortable experience
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great Team!! Very Happy with my Results!!
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great staff and great environment
Megan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Always a pleasure
Neyda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Miles is an expert & has magical hands. The staff is very Helpfull & excellent at getting everything lined up in a timely manner.